Products Karhu

The company was founded in 1916 in Finland by the company Ab Sport Artiklar and uses a bear as a logo. In 1920, Ab Sport Artiklar is renamed Karhu which means bear in Finnish. Karhu mainly produces running shoes and spikes.

More

The company was founded in 1916 in Finland by the company Ab Sport Artiklar and uses a bear as a logo. In 1920, Ab Sport Artiklar is renamed Karhu which means bear in Finnish. Karhu mainly produces running shoes and spikes.

Less
KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK 2
Product available with different options
Footwear

KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK

Karhu
F803072
€112.50
Come and discover Karhu Aria In 1996, the Finnish brand created the Karhu Aria model pulls the strings of its running shoe of the 20th century by transforming one of these sporty silhouettes into a functional stylish sneaker
KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO 2
Product available with different options
Footwear

KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO

Karhu
F802661
€112.50
Come and discover Karhu Synchron Classic In 1996, the Finnish brand created the Karhu Synchron Classic model pulls the strings of its running shoe of the 20th century by transforming one of these sporty silhouettes into a functional stylish sneaker
KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW 2
Product available with different options
Footwear

KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW

Karhu
F804098
€116.67
Come and discover Karhu Fusion 2.0 In 1996, the Finnish brand created the Karhu Fusion 2.0 model pulls the strings of its running shoe of the 20th century by transforming one of these sporty silhouettes into a functional stylish sneaker
KARHU CHAMPION AIR KARHU CHAMPION AIR 2
  • Reduced price / -50%
Out of stock
Sale

KARHU CHAMPION AIR

Karhu
F805032
€43.75 €87.50
Time left
Come and discover Karhu Champion Air In 1996, the Finnish brand created the Karhupulls the strings of its running shoe of the 20th century by transforming one of these sporty silhouettes into a functional stylish sneaker
Product added to wishlist

By pursuing your navigation(browsing) on this site, you accept the use of Cookies

Produits Karhu

L'entreprise est fondée en 1916 en Finlande par la compagnie Ab Sport Artiklar et utilise un ours comme logo. En 1920, Ab Sport Artiklar se renomme Karhu qui signifie ours en finnois. Karhu produit principalement des chaussures de courses et des pointes.    

More

L'entreprise est fondée en 1916 en Finlande par la compagnie Ab Sport Artiklar et utilise un ours comme logo. En 1920, Ab Sport Artiklar se renomme Karhu qui signifie ours en finnois. Karhu produit principalement des chaussures de courses et des pointes.        

Les chaussures étaient caractérisées par la présence de trois bandes blanches dont les droits furent cédés à Adidas en 1951 en échange de deux bouteilles de whisky et l'équivalent a l'époque de 1600 euros.

Less
KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK 2
Product available with different options
Chaussures

KARHU ARIA ENSIGN BLUE JET BLACK

Karhu
F803072
112,50 €
Venez découvrir la Karhu Aria En 1996, la marque Finlandaise créée le modèle Karhu Aria tire les ficelles de sa chaussure running la plus aboutie du 20e siècle en transformant une de ces silhouettes sportives en une sneaker stylée fonctionnelle
KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO 2
Product available with different options
Chaussures

KARHU SYNCHRON CLASSIC BLUE SPRUCE MANGO

Karhu
F802661
112,50 €
Venez découvrir la Karhu Synchron Classic En 1996, la marque Finlandaise créée le modèle Karhu Synchron Classic tire les ficelles de sa chaussure running la plus aboutie du 20e siècle en transformant une de ces silhouettes sportives en une sneaker stylée fonctionnelle
KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW 2
Product available with different options
Chaussures

KARHU FUSION 2.0 BRIGHT WHITE FOGGY DEW

Karhu
F804098
116,67 €
Venez découvrir la Karhu Fusion 2.0 En 1996, la marque Finlandaise créée le modèle Karhu Fusion tire les ficelles de sa chaussure running la plus aboutie du 20e siècle en transformant une de ces silhouettes sportives en une sneaker stylée fonctionnelle
KARHU CHAMPION AIR KARHU CHAMPION AIR 2
  • Prix réduit / -50%
Out of stock
Promotions

KARHU CHAMPION AIR

Karhu
F805032
43,75 € 87,50 €
Time left
Venez découvrir la Karhu Champion Air En 1996, la marque Finlandaise créée le modèle Karhu Champion Air tire les ficelles de sa chaussure running la plus aboutie du 20e siècle en transformant une de ces silhouettes sportives en une sneaker stylée fonctionnelle
Product added to wishlist

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de Cookies